Galleria

Time

……………………….VINO E CIBO E I TUOI ARTICOLI SE VUOI LI TROVI SU http://www.luccafoodwine.com

noemipozza

Once again I’m late, I feel like these last few months are going fast like crazy and I don’t have time to do as many things as I wish I could. But I guess every experience goes like this.

After school was out I had a busy schedule between roadtrip, my sister coming and the last two week spending time with friends and family and packing.

As I said my Italian sister got to come for ten days, from June 5th-15th – isn’t that great? So we tried to give her s tour of what’s around here, and thanks to that I got the opportunity to see things that I wouldn’t have seen if it wasn’t for her, like the Walker art center and the ferry boat. It’s been good even being able to share places and people with her, so she could connect my stories to faces and actually…

View original post 239 altre parole

Rispondi

